OSM Management Team 2020

This is OSM first ever management team. All position in the chart are open to be contested in OSM Annual General Meeting except for advisor and secretary-general. Secretary-general and the deputy is appointed by advisor with suggestion by president.

Supreme Council

Sulaiman Wadi Harun
University of Malaya

Anas Abdul Latiff
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

Hazli Rafis Abdul Rahim
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

Mohd Zuhdin Muhammad
Sumitomo Electric